EstonianEnglish (UK)
YouTube fb   Join newsletter
      Yoga
      Tantra Workshops
      Tantra Evenings
  •       Jogateacher training NEW!
  •       Spiritual Journeys
          Meditation Workshops
          Meditation & Other Evenings
  •       Tantra Festival
  •       Tantra Book
  •       Calendar
  •       About Us
  •       Joogaõpetaja koolitus
  •       Personal Consultations
  •       Contact
  •       Press
  • Join our newsletter!

    Sat Oct 25

    Mon Oct 27
    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 19:30

    Tue Oct 28
    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    Wed Oct 29
    17:30 - 20:15

    18:00 - 21:00

    Thu Oct 30
    18:00 - 21:00

    Mon Nov 3
    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 19:30

    18:00 - 21:00

    Tue Nov 4
    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    Wed Nov 5
    17:30 - 20:15

    18:00 - 21:00

    Thu Nov 6
    18:00 - 21:00

    Fri Nov 7

    Mon Nov 10
    18:00 - 19:30

    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    Tue Nov 11
    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    Wed Nov 12
    17:30 - 20:15

    Thu Nov 13
    18:00 - 21:00

    Sat Nov 15

    Mon Nov 17
    18:00 - 19:30

    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    Tue Nov 18
    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    Wed Nov 19
    17:30 - 20:15

    18:00 - 21:00

    Thu Nov 20

    18:00 - 21:00

    Fri Nov 21

    Mon Nov 24
    18:00 - 19:30

    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    Tue Nov 25
    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    Wed Nov 26
    17:30 - 20:15

    18:00 - 21:00

    Thu Nov 27

    18:00 - 21:00

    Mon Dec 1
    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 19:30

    Tue Dec 2
    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    Wed Dec 3
    17:30 - 20:15

    18:00 - 21:00

    Thu Dec 4
    18:00 - 21:00

    Mon Dec 8
    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 19:30

    Tue Dec 9
    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    Wed Dec 10
    17:30 - 20:15

    18:00 - 21:00

    Thu Dec 11
    18:00 - 21:00

    Mon Dec 15
    18:00 - 21:00

    Tue Dec 16
    18:00 - 21:00

    Wed Dec 17
    17:30 - 20:15

    Wed Dec 24

    Mon Jan 5
    18:00 - 21:00

    Tue Jan 6

    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    Wed Jan 7
    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    Thu Jan 8

    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    Sat Jan 10

    Mon Jan 12
    18:00 - 21:00

    Tue Jan 13

    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    Wed Jan 14
    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    Thu Jan 15
    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    Fri Jan 16

    Mon Jan 19
    18:00 - 21:00

    Tue Jan 20
    18:00 - 21:00

    Wed Jan 21
    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    Thu Jan 22
    18:00 - 21:00

    18:00 - 21:00

    Mon Jan 26
    18:00 - 21:00

    Tue Jan 27
    18:00 - 21:00

       


    Copyright © 2014 Bhairava Yoga All Rights Reserved   

    newsletter_en_3